So…. This is happening 

https://cheekyunplugged.wordpress.com
Is coming to visit !!!! After two years ( I think ? probably longer ) online friendship and blogging, texts and phone calls… We finally get to meet in person!!

She will be spending the greater part of next week here with me.


So, I’m looking up all the local nerd stuff we can do… Like honey tasting. Another local friend of hers/ours suggested Billy Bob’s… Which normally would be way too much crowd for me, but since I haven’t been in 20+ years… I’m going to push myself!

Anyway, I’m excited.

22 thoughts on “So…. This is happening 

      1. No… all I remember is that I’m supposed to me making homemade butterfingers and kidnapping kitty cat to come visit you for your birthday in November.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

