Enter Me 

10 thoughts on “Enter Me 

  1. It’s funny, when I see this image, I think of how beautiful we are when we let our soul break out, shine through.
    To me, it’s a metaphor to letting our inner beauty be seen to the world. It has nothing to do with pain and sorrow 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or
    tips? Appreciate it!

    Like

    1. I don’t actually… Writing is how I clear my head… I sit down and my writing style is very similar to how I actually talk.

      I find as I write, things become clear… And I edit as I go along

      Welcome!! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

