Now this is funny

61 thoughts on “Now this is funny

    1. My guess is it someone in Nigeria… Just sending multiple baits out

      There are a ton of these that target lonely men and women… Build online relationships and then ask for money

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Experience baby. I have been single for far too long
        But these people are evil… They prey on the weak
        I report them every time… But it takes 10 seconds to open a new profile

        Like

  1. Internet dating is awful in my opinion, even though I have done it myself, I know this doesn’t need to be said but I’m saying it anyway, be careful wading through all the pond scum that prey on people…. You are too good and kind hearted for the likes of those kinds of people

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I get stuff like this on Facebook all the time. Super handsome men with no friends, brand new account and 99% they’re in a police or military uniform. Ok well I’m a sucker for a hot cop but please. These random guys do NOT want to be my friend. I’m sure they’re scammers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love cops too! So hot. I am pretty good at weeding them out… But it’s getting harder and harder to always know who is legit and who is playing games.
      These at least make it easy

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

