Upcoming….πŸ”₯


I have noticed more and more of my followers come from non kink backgrounds…. which is great and I welcome you here.

But besides writing about love, depression, sparkles, dating after 40 and life in general…. I am also a sex and fetish blogger. 

I find myself holding back, and I don’t like that at all….This is my space, and that is part of who I am.

So upcoming posts will include the fire πŸ”₯ symbol for hot πŸ˜€ in the title.

You can decide to read those or not…. but this is a friendly “warning ”

So… stay tuned πŸ˜€

24 thoughts on “Upcoming….πŸ”₯

      1. yup , me too, but i have learned ifn people are offended by something you write, that is their problem , not yours, you are not responsible for their emotions or their sense of morality , and those peoples who act like judgy mcjudgypants… often have more skeletons in their closets than you, an the need to judge in order to justify their own lives πŸ™‚ … an as far as partners go, depends on them ifn i tell em i hav blogs or not, if they are uptight shy or get butthurt an not kinkys or erotics then i dont tell em, if however they are a fellow perv, oh ya our sex life is goin publics lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Although I do have a boyfriend now πŸ˜€ we are not active… Yet
        However, he has said I can only write about and with permission… fair enough πŸ˜€

        But there’s plenty of things I could write about that don’t focus on us … exactly 😜

        Liked by 2 people

  1. You know how I love your dear, kinky self! πŸ”₯πŸ’–
    And to your non-kinky readers, I would just like to say; Cinn writes about sex and kink in a realistic and sensitive way. She doesn’t set out to shock, and always treats her readers with respect.

    Ash

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cool idea to include the symbol. but anyone coming to your blog, no matter what they do in their own lives, knows your topics. we want to hear the uncensored version. (but i do understand how hard it is not to self-censor.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

