This ❤️


Well, he and I have agreed to be exclusive. Actually that happened pretty quickly…

Unfortunately, he travels quite a bit for business… And life has thrown some monkey wrenches in our way…

But, things are still good… And tonight he comes back to town. It will be a short visit…

I am an extremely independent woman… and I have lived on my own more or less since I was 18… But being alone is a totally different animal when you are missing something or someone.

Still… I am focusing on what’s right… I am focusing on hope…. on love ❤️ 

🌟 He encourages me to sparkle more. How could I not?

PS, Selina …. that meme is for you too 😘

12 thoughts on “This ❤️

  1. I wish you a lot of happiness. I just hope that the “it happened pretty quickly” is not a red flag. I know, I’m rather touchy on these things… I don’t want you to be afraid, just to be aware and alert, to keep that in the back of your mind.
    I also know that you’ve done a lot of work on yourself and are therefore less likely to repeat past mistakes, which is a good thing, as far as you and I are concerned!

    Rooting for he best for you!
    XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That was just us agreeing not to see other people… Which is how I prefer things anyway. I like to focus on one person at a time

      So don’t worry. I don’t know how this will end… And that’s ok. Just dating and figuring that out 😀😍

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally
    overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

